From the Star Citizen Wiki, the fidelity™ encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Members of the Transitionalist Political Party of the UEE.

Name Office Party Constituency System Race Faction Office Start
Janna Thurville Senator Transitionalist Severus Kiel Human UEE 2947 (before)
Mira Ngo Senator Transitionalist Terra (planet) Terra Human UEE 2942 (before)
Rachel Lester Senator Transitionalist Vann Croshaw Human UEE
Sakae Marigold Transitionalist Human UEE
Tetsuo Shima Senator Transitionalist Cestulus Davien Human UEE 2943 (before)

Pages in category "Transitionalists"

The following 5 pages are in this category, out of 5 total.