Category:Transitional Systems

Category page

The Transitional Systems once made up the Perry Line during the Xi'An Cold War. In 2793, these systems were diplomatically split between the UEE and Xi'An Empire according to the Perry Line Pact.

Virtus, Pallas, Hadur and Indra became Xi'An Systems

Tohil, Oya, Gurzil and Horus became UEE Systems, however the Xi'An settlement on Oya III is technically part of the Xi'An Empire.[1]


  1. This Day In History: The Perry Line Pact. Spectrum Dispatch - Comm-Link. Retrieved 2020-05-29

Pages in category "Transitional Systems"

The following 8 pages are in this category, out of 8 total.

🍪 We use cookies to keep session information to provide you a better experience.